Contact Information

Your Need  Primary Contact Person Email Address

For matters concerning Nitartha Publications, Tibetan communications, KTGR nunneries, and Rinpoche’s projects in Tibet.

Lama Tenam tenam@dproffice.com

For matters concerning teaching invitations or scheduling, and for projects connected to Nitartha Institute.

Chris Stagg chris@dproffice.com

For matters concerning individual or group interviews with Rinpoche.

Rysiek Frackiewicz rysiek@dproffice.com

For assistance with student correspondence and interview requests, as well as communications regarding Rinpoche’s on-the-ground travel / accommodations arrangements, program schedules, and other key areas.

Personal Assistant
Ben Mikolaj
ben@dproffice.com

For correspondence relating to Nalandabodhi Administration (Karma Sangha Board, NBNA, NECC, NB CENTERS), and Karma Sangha PM activities and projects (Marpa Foundation, Zabsang Shedrup), as well as other dharma centers.

Cindy Shelton cindy@dproffice.com

For matters connected to Karmapa Foundation, Nitartha international, governmental or legal matters, and initial contact for any other inquiry not falling into the categories above.

Martin Marvet marty@dproffice.com

For matters relating to DPR’s and Dilyak Drupon Rinpoche’s household in Seattle.

Midori Nakamura

midori@dproffice.com

For Rinpoche’s household and family care.

Colleen Paul  colleen@dproffice.com