Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., February 25, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., February 28, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Group Meditation
Sun., March 1, 2020
9:00 am PST - 10:00 am PST
Online
Tara Practice
Fri., March 6, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Group Meditation
Sun., March 8, 2020
9:00 am PDT - 10:00 am PDT
Online
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., March 9, 2020 - Tue., March 10, 2020
8:00 pm CET - 12:00 am CET
Tara Practice
Fri., March 13, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Group Meditation
Sun., March 15, 2020
9:00 am PDT - 10:00 am PDT
Online
Sangha Day
Sun., March 15, 2020
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., March 20, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19