Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tara Practice
Fri., August 28, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., September 4, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., September 11, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., September 14, 2020 - Tue., September 15, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., September 18, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., September 20, 2020
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., September 25, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., October 2, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., October 9, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., October 12, 2020 - Tue., October 13, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19