Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., October 12, 2020 - Tue., October 13, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., October 16, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., October 18, 2020
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., October 23, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., October 30, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., November 6, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., November 9, 2020 - Tue., November 10, 2020
8:00 pm CET - 12:00 am CET
Tara Practice
Fri., November 13, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., November 15, 2020
12:00 pm PST - 1:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., November 20, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19