Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tara Practice
Fri., December 4, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tara Practice
Fri., December 11, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., December 14, 2020 - Tue., December 15, 2020
8:00 pm CET - 12:00 am CET
Tara Practice
Fri., December 18, 2020
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., December 20, 2020
12:00 pm PST - 1:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., January 17, 2021
12:00 pm PST - 1:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., February 21, 2021
12:00 pm PST - 1:30 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., March 21, 2021
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., April 18, 2021
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sangha Day
Sun., May 16, 2021
12:00 pm PDT - 1:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19