Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Méditation de mardi
Tue., April 27, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., April 30, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., May 4, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., May 7, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., May 11, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., May 14, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., May 18, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., May 21, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., May 25, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., May 28, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29