Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., June 23, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Shamatha (Meditationsabend)
Thu., June 25, 2020
7:00 pm CEST - 8:15 pm CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., June 26, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Open Meditation and Green Tara, Pot Luck Lunch
Sat., June 27, 2020
10:00 am UTC-8 - 12:30 pm UTC-8
Nalandabodhi Toronto (Leslieville)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., June 28, 2020
10:00 am PDT - 12:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., June 30, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Shamatha (Meditationsabend)
Thu., July 2, 2020
7:00 pm CEST - 8:15 pm CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., July 3, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., July 5, 2020
10:00 am PDT - 12:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., July 7, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29