Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Méditation de mardi
Tue., June 29, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., July 2, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., July 6, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., July 9, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., July 13, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., July 16, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., July 20, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., July 23, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Méditation de mardi
Tue., July 27, 2021
6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
Midi-méditation
Fri., July 30, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Montréal
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29