Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., February 23, 2021
7:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm PST
Sunday Open Meditation
Sun., February 28, 2021
9:00 am PST - 10:00 am PST
Mahayana 304: Yogacara, Mind Only and Shentong
Mon., March 1, 2021
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Songs of Realization - Aspirations for the World with Kristina
Sat., March 6, 2021
9:30 am CET - 5:00 pm CET
Mahayana 304: Yogacara, Mind Only and Shentong
Mon., March 8, 2021
7:00 pm PST - 8:30 pm PST
Mahayana 304: Yogacara, Mind Only and Shentong
Mon., March 15, 2021
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Pad van Studie
Sat., March 20, 2021
10:00 am CET - 4:00 pm CET
Sangha Day
Sun., March 21, 2021
11:00 am PDT - 12:15 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Mahayana 304: Yogacara, Mind Only and Shentong
Mon., March 22, 2021
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Mahayana 305: Discovering Our Buddha Heart
Mon., March 29, 2021
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29