Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Tara Practice
Fri., August 28, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., August 30, 2020
10:00 am PDT - 12:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., September 1, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Shamatha (Meditationsabend)
Thu., September 3, 2020
7:00 pm CEST - 8:15 pm CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., September 4, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., September 6, 2020
10:00 am PDT - 12:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Tuesday Evening Open Meditation
Tue., September 8, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Online Shamatha (Meditationsabend)
Thu., September 10, 2020
7:00 pm CEST - 8:15 pm CEST
Tara Practice
Fri., September 11, 2020
7:00 pm PDT - 8:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Open Meditation & Brunch
Sun., September 13, 2020
10:00 am PDT - 12:30 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29