Contactez-nous - Nalandabodhi International

Contactez nous

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons bientôt.

Vous cherchez quelqu'un en particulier?

Notre administration est composée de six groupes dédiés, chacun vital pour le travail de Nalandabodhi.

Également appelé dprO, ce groupe soutient Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoché dans ses projets et activités.

Ce groupe rassemble, organise, stocke et accorde l'accès à des enregistrements écrits, audio et vidéo des enseignements de Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoché.

Ce groupe soutient les projets et activités de Mitras de Nalandabodhi, nos professeurs principaux occidentaux. Le bureau du conseil de Mitra aide les Mitras à surveiller les trajectoires des Étude, méditation et activité consciente.

Karma Sangha est le conseil d'administration de Nalandabodhi. Ce groupe est responsable de la protection de la santé financière et juridique de Nalandabodhi, ainsi que de l'établissement de politiques et de procédures qui soutiennent la mise en œuvre de la vision de Rinpoché.

L'équipe administrative supérieure de l'IBN est responsable des opérations stratégiques et quotidiennes de Nalandabodhi International.

Chaque centre et groupe d'étude Nalandabodhi a sa propre administration dirigée par le ou les directeurs ou le conseil de cet endroit. Pour contacter un centre local, veuillez consulter notre liste de Centres et groupes d'étude.

Contact Us

Complete the form below, and we’ll get in touch with you soon.

Looking for someone in particular?

Our administration consists of six dedicated groups, each vital to the work of Nalandabodhi.

Also known as dprO, this group supports Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche in his projects and activities.

This group gathers, organizes, stores, and grants access to written, audio, and video recordings of Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche’s teachings.

This group supports the projects and activities of Nalandabodhi’s Mitras, our Western senior teachers. The Mitra Council Office helps the Mitras as they supervise the paths of Study, Meditation, and Mindful Activity.

Karma Sangha is the Nalandabodhi Board of Directors. This group is responsible for safeguarding the financial and legal health of Nalandabodhi, as well as establishing policies and procedures that support the implementation of Rinpoche’s vision.

The NBI senior administrative team is responsible for the strategic and day-to-day operations of Nalandabodhi International.

Each Nalandabodhi center and study group has its own administration led by the director(s) or council in that particular location. To contact a local center, please see our list of Centers and Study Groups.