Online Events by Language

Online Events - by Language

English  Français  Deutsch  Español  Nederlands  Português  中文

Or browse by:  calendar date  “Three Paths” activity  search

English

Online Guru Rinpoche Practice
Sat., April 11, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Group Meditation
Sun., April 12, 2020
9:00 am PDT - 10:00 am PDT
Online
Online Tonglen Practice
Sat., April 18, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Group Meditation
Sun., April 19, 2020
9:00 am PDT - 10:00 am PDT
Online
Online Tara Practice
Sat., April 25, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Group Meditation
Sun., April 26, 2020
9:00 am PDT - 10:00 am PDT
Online
Online Tonglen Practice
Sat., May 2, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Guru Rinpoche Practice
Sat., May 9, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Tonglen Practice
Sat., May 16, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto
Online Tara Practice
Sat., May 23, 2020
10:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT
Nalandabodhi Toronto

Français

No Events

Deutsch

No Events

Español

No Events

Nederlands

Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., April 13, 2020 - Tue., April 14, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., May 11, 2020 - Tue., May 12, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., June 8, 2020 - Tue., June 9, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., July 13, 2020 - Tue., July 14, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., August 10, 2020 - Tue., August 11, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., September 14, 2020 - Tue., September 15, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., October 12, 2020 - Tue., October 13, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., November 9, 2020 - Tue., November 10, 2020
8:00 pm CET - 12:00 am CET
Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., December 14, 2020 - Tue., December 15, 2020
8:00 pm CET - 12:00 am CET

Português

No Events

中文

No Events