Online Events

Online Events by Week

Join us online! Click on the event names below to see how to connect.

Or browse by:  “Three Paths” activity  language  search

January 10, 2021 - January 16, 2021

Mind Beyond Death
Mind Beyond Death
Tue., January 12, 2021 - Tue., May 25, 2021
4:30 pm MST - 6:30 pm MDT
Online

January 17, 2021 - January 23, 2021

Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Fri., January 22, 2021 - Fri., December 31, 2021
7:00 am PST - 7:30 am PST
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Sat., January 23, 2021 - Fri., December 31, 2021
7:30 pm PST - 8:00 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online

February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021

Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen on Meditation & the Eight Verses of Mind Training by Geshe Langri Tangpa
Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen on Meditation & the Eight Verses of Mind Training by Geshe Langri Tangpa
Sun., February 14, 2021 - Sun., June 13, 2021
10:30 am PST - 12:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)

March 14, 2021 - March 20, 2021

Nalandabodhi Canada & Nalandabodhi US – Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Community
Nalandabodhi Canada & Nalandabodhi US – Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging Community
Sun., March 14, 2021 - Sun., June 6, 2021
11:00 am PDT - 12:15 pm PDT
Akasha Online

May 16, 2021 - May 22, 2021

Sunday Meditation and Lojong Discussion
Sunday Meditation and Lojong Discussion
Sun., May 16, 2021
9:00 am EDT - 10:30 am EDT
Zondag Ochtend Meditatie - Online
Zondag Ochtend Meditatie - Online
Sun., May 16, 2021
10:00 am CEST - 10:45 am CEST
Online
The Kind and Noble Truth of Suffering with Mitra Mark Power
The Kind and Noble Truth of Suffering with Mitra Mark Power
Sun., May 16, 2021
1:00 pm PDT - 2:30 pm PDT
Online
Daily Morning Meditation
Daily Morning Meditation
Mon., May 17, 2021
8:30 am EDT - 8:50 am EDT
Nalandabodhi New York
Calm Abiding Meditation Course: Getting to Know Oneself with Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Calm Abiding Meditation Course: Getting to Know Oneself with Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Mon., May 17, 2021
4:00 pm PDT - 5:00 pm PDT
Online
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10