Conditions d'utilisation

Utilisation de ce site Web (nalandabodhi.org et * .nalandabodhi.org sous-domaines) et toutes les pages qui y sont contenues (ensemble, les «sites Web de Nalandabodhi», constituent une acceptation des conditions d'utilisation suivantes. Nalandabodhi se réserve le droit de rechercher tous les recours en vigueur ou de prendre des mesures pour empêcher l'utilisation continue du Web. Sites contre toute violation de ces conditions d'utilisation, y compris toute violation des droits de Nalandabodhi sur le nom et le logo de Nalandabodhi, ainsi que de ses droits relatifs aux informations, illustrations, textes, vidéos, sons et images (ensemble, le «Contenu»). ) des sites Web Nalandabodhi.

Le nom et l'emblème Nalandabodhi

Le nom et l'emblème de Nalandabodhi sont la propriété exclusive de Nalandabodhi. Ils sont protégés par le droit international. L'utilisation non autorisée est interdite. Ils ne peuvent en aucun cas être copiés ou reproduits sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Nalandabodhi. Les demandes d’autorisation peuvent nous être envoyées via notre formulaire de contact.

Le site Web de Nalandabodhi

Le site Web Nalandabodhi est fourni par Nalandabodhi à des fins personnelles et éducatives uniquement. Toute autre utilisation, y compris la reproduction ou la traduction de quelque chose de plus qu'une partie de minimis du contenu du site Web de Nalandabodhi, ou toute utilisation autre que personnelle ou éducative, nécessite l'autorisation écrite expresse et préalable de Nalandabodhi. Les demandes d’autorisation peuvent nous être envoyées via notre formulaire de contacten précisant tous les détails de l’utilisation proposée. Tout le contenu du site Web Nalandabodhi est protégé par la loi, y compris, le cas échéant, par les lois sur le droit d'auteur.

Le contenu du site Web Nalandabodhi est sélectionné sur la base des critères propres à Nalandabodhi et à sa seule discrétion. Nalandabodhi se réserve le droit à tout moment de modifier ou d'interrompre tout aspect ou fonctionnalité du site Web de Nalandabodhi, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les présentes conditions d'utilisation, les heures de disponibilité et l'équipement nécessaire à l'utilisation.

La mention de noms de sociétés ou de produits (qu’elle soit ou non enregistrée comme étant enregistrée) n’implique aucune intention de contrevenir aux droits de propriété, et ne doit pas être interprétée comme une approbation ou une recommandation de la part de Nalandabodhi.

Nalandabodhi décline toute responsabilité découlant de l'utilisation du site Web Nalandabodhi ou du contenu du site Web Nalandabodhi. Nalandabodhi, les membres du personnel et les volontaires, ainsi que leurs sous-traitants, ne peuvent être tenus responsables des conséquences financières ou autres résultant de l'utilisation du contenu du site Web Nalandabodhi, y compris de l'utilisation inappropriée, inappropriée ou frauduleuse de ce contenu.

Aucune déclaration ou garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant le site Web Nalandabodhi n’est donnée, notamment en ce qui concerne toute infection par un virus ou toute autre contamination ou tout ce qui a des propriétés destructrices.

Autres sites Web

The Nalandabodhi Web Site links to other web sites that are not under Nalandabodhi’s control. Nalandabodhi provides these links merely as a convenience and the inclusion of such links does not imply an endorsement or approval by Nalandabodhi of any web site, product or service. Nalandabodhi does not assume any responsibility or liability in respect of such web sites, including, for example, responsibility or liability for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made on those web sites.

Parties interactives du site Web Nalandabodhi

Le site Web Nalandabodhi peut contenir diverses fonctionnalités interactives, notamment des fonctions de messagerie ou de communication. L’utilisateur s’engage, lorsqu’il profite de ces installations, à ne faire aucune des choses suivantes: (a) diffamer, abuser, harceler, traquer, menacer ou autrement violer les droits légaux, moraux ou humains d’autrui (comme le droit à la vie privée et publicité); (b) publier, afficher, distribuer ou diffuser tout matériel ou information diffamatoire, contrefait, obscène, indécent ou illégal; (c) télécharger ou joindre des fichiers contenant des logiciels ou tout autre matériel protégé par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle (ou par le droit à la vie privée) à moins que l'utilisateur ne possède ou contrôle les droits sur celui-ci ou ait reçu tous les consentements nécessaires; (d) télécharger ou joindre des fichiers contenant des virus, des fichiers corrompus ou tout autre logiciel ou programme similaire susceptible d’endommager le fonctionnement d’un autre ordinateur; (e) supprimer toutes les attributions d'auteur, avis juridiques, désignations ou étiquettes exclusives requis dans tout fichier téléchargé; (f) falsifier l'origine ou la source d'un logiciel ou autre matériel contenu dans un fichier téléchargé; (g) annoncer ou proposer de vendre des biens ou des services, conduire ou transmettre des sondages, des concours ou des lettres en chaîne; ou (h) télécharger tout fichier posté par un autre utilisateur que l’utilisateur sait, ou devrait raisonnablement savoir, ne peut pas être distribué légalement de cette manière. Nalandabodhi se réserve le droit absolu de supprimer tout matériel publié sur le site Web de Nalandabodhi sans préavis à l'utilisateur.

Nalandabodhi n'accepte aucune responsabilité à l'égard de la conduite de tout utilisateur en relation avec de telles installations, ou de tout matériel soumis par les utilisateurs et porté sur le site Web de Nalandabodhi, y compris, par exemple, la responsabilité de l'exactitude ou de la fiabilité des informations. , données, opinions, conseils ou déclarations formulés dans de tels documents.

Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, veuillez contacter Nalandabodhi en utilisant notre formulaire de contact.

Je vous remercie.

Terms of Use

Use of this Web Site (nalandabodhi.org and *.nalandabodhi.org subdomains) and all pages contained there (together, the “Nalandabodhi Web Sites”, constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions of use. Nalandabodhi reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law or to take measures to prevent continued use of the Web Sites for any violation of these terms of use. This includes any violation of Nalandabodhi’s rights in the Nalandabodhi name and logo, and its rights in connection with the information, artwork, text, video, audio, or pictures (together, the “Content”) of the Nalandabodhi Web Sites.

The Nalandabodhi Name and Emblem

The Nalandabodhi name and emblem are the exclusive property of Nalandabodhi. They are protected under international law. Unauthorized use is prohibited. They may not be copied or reproduced in any way without the prior written permission of Nalandabodhi. Requests for permission may be sent to us via our contact form.

The Nalandabodhi Web Site

The Nalandabodhi Web Site is provided by Nalandabodhi for personal use and educational purposes only. Any other use, including reproduction or translation of anything more than a de minimis portion of the Content of the Nalandabodhi Web Site, or any use other than for personal or educational purposes, requires the express prior written permission of Nalandabodhi. Requests for permission may be sent to us via our contact form, specifying full details of the proposed use. All Content of the Nalandabodhi Web Site is protected by law including, as applicable, copyright laws.

The Content of the Nalandabodhi Web Site is selected on the basis of Nalandabodhi’s own criteria and in its own sole discretion. Nalandabodhi reserves the right at any time to change or discontinue any aspect or feature of the Nalandabodhi Web Site, including but not limited to these terms of use, hours of availability and equipment needed for use.

The mention of names of any companies or products (whether or not indicated as registered) does not imply any intention to infringe proprietary rights, nor should it be construed as an endorsement or recommendation on the part of Nalandabodhi.

Nalandabodhi disclaims any liability or responsibility arising from the use of the Nalandabodhi Web Site or the Content of the Nalandabodhi Web Site. Nalandabodhi, staff members and volunteers, and their contractors, shall not be liable for any financial or other consequences whatsoever arising from the use of the Content of the Nalandabodhi Web Site, including the inappropriate, improper, or fraudulent use of such Content.

No representations or warranties of any kind concerning the Nalandabodhi Web Site are given, including responsibility for any infection by virus or any other contamination or by anything which has destructive properties.

Other Web Sites

The Nalandabodhi Web Site link to other web sites that are not under Nalandabodhi’s control. Nalandabodhi provides these links merely as a convenience and the inclusion of such links does not imply an endorsement or approval by Nalandabodhi of any web site, product or service. Nalandabodhi does not assume any responsibility or liability in respect of such web sites, including, for example, responsibility or liability for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made on those web sites.

Interactive Parts of the Nalandabodhi Web Site

The Nalandabodhi Web Site may contain various interactive features including messaging or communication facilities. The user agrees, when taking advantage of such facilities, not to do any of the following: (a) defame, abuse, harass, stalk, threaten or otherwise violate the legal, moral, or human rights of others (such as rights of privacy and publicity); (b) publish, post, distribute or disseminate any defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent or unlawful material or information; (c) upload or attach files that contain software or other material protected by intellectual property laws (or by rights of privacy) unless the user owns or controls the rights thereto or has received all necessary consents; (d) upload or attach files that contain viruses, corrupted files, or any other similar software or programmes that may damage the operation of another’s computer; (e) delete any required author attributions, legal notices or proprietary designations or labels in any file that is uploaded; (f) falsify the origin or source of software or other material contained in a file that is uploaded; (g) advertise or offer to sell any goods or services, or conduct or forward surveys, contests, or chain letters; or (h) download any file posted by another user that the user knows, or reasonably should know, cannot be legally distributed in such manner. Nalandabodhi reserves the absolute right to delete any material posted to the Nalandabodhi Web Site without notice to the user.

Nalandabodhi accepts no responsibility or liability in respect of the conduct of any user in connection with such facilities, or for any material submitted by users and carried on the Nalandabodhi Web Site including, for example, responsibility or liability for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made in such material.

If you have any questions about this please contact Nalandabodhi using our contact form.

Thank you.