Three Paths Events Online

“Three Paths” Online Events

Or browse by:  calendar date   language  search

Study

Mind Beyond Death
Mind Beyond Death
Tue., January 12, 2021 - Tue., May 25, 2021
4:30 pm MST - 6:30 pm MDT
Online
Mahayana 302: Kindling the Spark of Awakening
Mahayana 302: Kindling the Spark of Awakening
Thu., April 22, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Thu., April 29, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Sat., May 1, 2021
10:00 am CEST - 1:00 pm CEST
Akasha Online
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Thu., May 6, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Thu., May 13, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Sat., May 15, 2021
10:00 am CEST - 1:00 pm CEST
Akasha Online
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Thu., May 20, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Mahayana 303: Not Even a Middle
Thu., May 27, 2021
7:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
New York Online
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Nalandabodhi Europe Online Path of Study - Introduction to Buddhism
Sat., May 29, 2021
10:00 am CEST - 1:00 pm CEST
Akasha Online

Meditation

Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Fri., January 22, 2021 - Fri., December 31, 2021
7:00 am PST - 7:30 am PST
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Sat., January 23, 2021 - Fri., December 31, 2021
7:30 pm PST - 8:00 pm PST
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen on Meditation & the Eight Verses of Mind Training by Geshe Langri Tanpa
Acharya Lama Tenpa Gyaltsen on Meditation & the Eight Verses of Mind Training by Geshe Langri Tanpa
Sun., February 14, 2021 - Sun., April 25, 2021
10:30 am PST - 12:00 pm PDT
Nalandabodhi Seattle (Nalanda West)
Sunday Meditation and Lojong Discussion
Sunday Meditation and Lojong Discussion
Sun., April 18, 2021
9:00 am EDT - 10:30 am EDT
Daily Morning Meditation
Daily Morning Meditation
Mon., April 19, 2021
8:30 am EDT - 8:50 am EDT
Nalandabodhi New York
Calm Abiding Meditation Course: Getting to Know Oneself with Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Calm Abiding Meditation Course: Getting to Know Oneself with Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Mon., April 19, 2021
4:00 pm PDT - 5:00 pm PDT
Online
Curso de Meditação Shamatha – Aprofundando seu conhecimento interior – com Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Curso de Meditação Shamatha – Aprofundando seu conhecimento interior – com Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Mon., April 19, 2021
4:00 pm PDT - 5:00 pm PDT
Online
Curso de Meditación de Morar en Calma: Conocerse a uno mismo con Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Curso de Meditación de Morar en Calma: Conocerse a uno mismo con Acharya Lhakpa Tshering
Mon., April 19, 2021
4:00 pm PDT - 5:00 pm PDT
Online
Daily Morning Meditation
Daily Morning Meditation
Tue., April 20, 2021
8:30 am EDT - 8:50 am EDT
Nalandabodhi New York
Daily Morning Meditation
Daily Morning Meditation
Wed., April 21, 2021
8:30 am EDT - 8:50 am EDT
Nalandabodhi New York

Mindful Activity

No Events