Online Events

Online Events by Week

Join us online! Click on the event names below to see how to connect.

Or browse by:  “Three Paths” activity  language  search

June 21, 2020 - June 27, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., June 27, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

June 28, 2020 - July 4, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., July 4, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

July 5, 2020 - July 11, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., July 11, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

July 12, 2020 - July 18, 2020

Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., July 13, 2020 - Tue., July 14, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., July 18, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

July 19, 2020 - July 25, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., July 25, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

July 26, 2020 - August 1, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., August 1, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

August 2, 2020 - August 8, 2020

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., August 8, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

August 9, 2020 - August 15, 2020

Online tweejarig pad van beoefening.
Mon., August 10, 2020 - Tue., August 11, 2020
8:00 pm CEST - 12:00 am CEST
Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche's Bardo Teachings
Sat., August 15, 2020
5:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
1 2 3 4